Hello All!

Hello everybody! my name is Scarlet Verlac. I am a huge nerd, and a total fangirl. So if you’re wondering what I’ll be posting (Even if it’s evident in the name) I’ll be posting about books. I’ll be talking about my opinions on books, writing, authors, and anything that interests me. I’m new to this whole blog thing but I’m going to do my best to keep up. So I thought I’d start by telling you a bit about myself.

I am a obsessive reader.

Sometimes I scare people. Like actually some people are scared of me. (Not because I’m violent, I just have a dark mind!) 

I want to be a successful writer.

I’m super lame. You may be able to tell, but I’m so bad at acting professional. 

I love predators. Everybody’s all like “Yeah, my favourite animal is a puppy” And I’m just like “Wolfs are so majestic.” I just think there so beautiful. I love things that are cute, but I think things that are free and wild are more beautiful then you can even put into words. 

It annoys me when people tell me “It’s just a book” If you say that to me I will grab my favourite, and heaviest book and hit you in the little mundane face with it. No. It’s more than just a book.

Most people think I’m insane.

So now you know a little about me.

 

-Scarlet 

Leave a Reply

